WHO’S WHO - THE STAFF TEAM

 
Tim longs to see the church fulfil its role as a beacon of hope, for both individuals & the whole community. By discovering & responding to God's call, we are all about helping ordinary people become extraordinary followers of Jesus.

Tim longs to see the church fulfil its role as a beacon of hope, for both individuals & the whole community. By discovering & responding to God's call, we are all about helping ordinary people become extraordinary followers of Jesus.

Tim Humphrey
Vicar

tim@cctw.org.uk

Gordon’s passion is about helping people find out who Jesus is and what he means for their every-day lives.

Gordon’s passion is about helping people find out who Jesus is and what he means for their every-day lives.

Gordon Taylor
Curate

gordon@cctw.org.uk

Naomi loves to help people take steps for spiritual growth and focuses on our Sunday services, welcome to newcomers and involvement in the local community.

Naomi loves to help people take steps for spiritual growth and focuses on our Sunday services, welcome to newcomers and involvement in the local community.

Naomi Hutchison
Associate Pastor

naomi@cctw.org.uk

 
Jan is co-ordinating our children's work and is also overseeing the appointment of a longer term children's worker.

Jan is co-ordinating our children's work and is also overseeing the appointment of a longer term children's worker.

Jan Humphrey
Children’s Coordinator

jan@cctw.org.uk

Janet looks after administration, operations, premises, and more - making sure everything happens smoothly and without fuss.

Janet looks after administration, operations, premises, and more - making sure everything happens smoothly and without fuss.

Janet Lindsay
Operations Director

janet@cctw.org.uk

Whilst Sue’s primary role is keeping an eye on the facilities, prayer and pastoral care are also at the core of her ministry.

Whilst Sue’s primary role is keeping an eye on the facilities, prayer and pastoral care are also at the core of her ministry.

Sue Vanns
Facilities and Pastoral

sue@cctw.org.uk

 
 
Jack makes sure everything is in place to enable the church to worship. He works mainly on Sundays together with a few hours during the week.

Jack makes sure everything is in place to enable the church to worship. He works mainly on Sundays together with a few hours during the week.

Jack Beattie
Worship Facilitator

jack@cctw.org.uk

 
Izzi is our bookkeeper and keeps us financially neat and tidy. She's usually in the office on Wednesdays.

Izzi is our bookkeeper and keeps us financially neat and tidy. She's usually in the office on Wednesdays.

Izzi de Villiers
Book Keeper

izzi@cctw.org.uk

 

 

WHO’S WHO - THE CHURCH WARDENS

 
 
DSC_4671.JPG

Margaret-Anne MacMurchy

 
DSC_4657 copy.JPG

Alex Haxton