WHO’S WHO - THE STAFF TEAM

 
Tim longs to see the church fulfil its role as a beacon of hope, for both individuals & the whole community. By discovering & responding to God's call, we are all about helping ordinary people become extraordinary followers of Jesus.

Tim longs to see the church fulfil its role as a beacon of hope, for both individuals & the whole community. By discovering & responding to God's call, we are all about helping ordinary people become extraordinary followers of Jesus.

Tim Humphrey
Vicar

tim@cctw.org.uk

Gordon’s passion is about helping people find out who Jesus is and what he means for their every-day lives.

Gordon’s passion is about helping people find out who Jesus is and what he means for their every-day lives.

Gordon Taylor
Curate

gordon@cctw.org.uk

Naomi loves to help people take steps for spiritual growth and focuses on our Sunday services, welcome to newcomers and involvement in the local community.

Naomi loves to help people take steps for spiritual growth and focuses on our Sunday services, welcome to newcomers and involvement in the local community.

Naomi Hutchison
Associate Pastor

naomi@cctw.org.uk

 
Janet looks after administration, operations, premises, and more - making sure everything happens smoothly and without fuss.

Janet looks after administration, operations, premises, and more - making sure everything happens smoothly and without fuss.

Janet Lindsay
Operations Manager

janet@cctw.org.uk

Jan is co-ordinating our children's work and is also overseeing the appointment of a longer term children's worker.

Jan is co-ordinating our children's work and is also overseeing the appointment of a longer term children's worker.

Jan Humphrey
Children’s Coordinator

jan@cctw.org.uk

David looks after our facilities, making sure everything is neat, tidy and ready for every sort of church activity.

David looks after our facilities, making sure everything is neat, tidy and ready for every sort of church activity.

David Costa
Facilities Manager

david@cctw.org.uk

 
Izzi is our bookkeeper and keeps us financially neat and tidy. She's usually in the office on Wednesdays.

Izzi is our bookkeeper and keeps us financially neat and tidy. She's usually in the office on Wednesdays.

Izzi de Villiers
Book Keeper

izzi@cctw.org.uk

Jacob is passionate about seeing young people living their lives dedicated to Jesus; helping them discover who God has called them to be and empowering them to be ambassadors for Christ.

Jacob is passionate about seeing young people living their lives dedicated to Jesus; helping them discover who God has called them to be and empowering them to be ambassadors for Christ.

Jacob Mayho
Youth Minister

jacob@cctw.org.uk

Ruth square.jpeg

Ruth Baker
Admin Support

ruth@cctw.org.uk

Megan is our discipleship year intern, who will be helping us out around the office. Megan will be attending Moorlands Bible college in September 2020.

Megan is our discipleship year intern, who will be helping us out around the office. Megan will be attending Moorlands Bible college in September 2020.

Megan Holliday
Discipleship Year Student

megan@cctw.org.uk


 

WHO’S WHO - THE CHURCH WARDENS

 
 
DSC_4671.JPG

Margaret-Anne MacMurchy

 
DSC_4657 copy.JPG

Alex Haxton