



## **RESULTS OF ELECTIONS**

Parish of:	Christ Church, Tunbridge Wells		
Deanery of:	Tunbridge Wells		
	leeting of Parishioners (the Vabove parish held on 24 <sup>th</sup> Ma		and Annual Parochial Church
The following w	ere elected as <b>Churchwarde</b> n	is:	
Name:	Sarah Finch	Name:	Stephen McCreath
The following w	ere elected as <b>Lay Members</b> (	of the Parochia	l Church Council:
Name: Name: Name: Name: Name:	John Averill John Haynes Jacob Mayho Joshua Thomson Katherine (Katy) Wright	Name: Name: Name: Name:	Graham Hickson-Smith Ed Tranter
The following co	ontinue to serve as <b>Lay Mem</b> k	ers of the Paro	ochial Church Council:
Name: Name:	Maxine Kennedy Edward Shaw	Name: Name:	Mairi Neeves Alison Lovelock
The following w	ere elected as <b>Lav Members</b> (	of the Deanery	Synod:

Name: Alex Haxton

**Heather East** 

Name: